View LevelsRx provider details


Bottom line
LevelsRx publishes compounded semaglutide, compounded tirzepatide, and oral compounded semaglutide options with virtual clinician consultations and support included. Its prices are treatment-specific starting amounts, so confirm the selected checkout and renewal total.3
6.8/10
Evidence-completeness score across the five published criteria below. How we rate.
- Published price
- Reported starting price: compounded semaglutide is advertised from $150 per month. UNKNOWN exact initial charge, selected plan duration and patient-specific total; this is not an attested first-month checkout total. Reported advertised starting monthly figures: compounded semaglutide weekly injection $150/mo; compounded tirzepatide weekly injection $240/mo; oral compounded semaglutide liposomal liquid/dropper $150/mo. The public branded product page additionally advertises Wegovy (semaglutide) and Zepbound (tirzepatide) weekly injections starting at $1200/mo each, conditional on clinical appropriateness after provider evaluation. UNKNOWN exact first/renewal debits, selected duration, prepaid commitment, discounted versus standard plan rates or complete checkout total. These starting figures are retained, not converted into exact monthly billing. Terms & Conditions (Last Updated August 03, 2026) say first-cycle charging begins at enrollment/intake submission and automatic subsequent charges use the then-current fee at the interval indicated at registration, plus applicable taxes/other charges. Promotional rates apply only for the offered periods, then renew at the then-current fee; no current numerical discount or prepaid tier was published in these captures. Multiple subscription types and Care Coaching/Diet Coaching plans are mentioned but no separately priced tiers were found. Public enrollment links stop at the BMI/intake route, which was not opened.3
- Medications described
- Compounded semaglutide injection, compounded tirzepatide injection, and oral compounded semaglutide3
- Insurance
- LevelsRx states that its clinical care team may help identify medication options based on health requirements and insurance coverage and may assist with discount cards or alternatives when coverage is unavailable.3
- Shipping
- LevelsRx states: “Free home delivery” and “Fast, reliable delivery for every refill once you complete the required refill form.” It does not publish a delivery-day estimate.3
Pricing breakdown
Reported starting price: compounded semaglutide is advertised from $150 per month. UNKNOWN exact initial charge, selected plan duration and patient-specific total; this is not an attested first-month checkout total. Reported advertised starting monthly figures: compounded semaglutide weekly injection $150/mo; compounded tirzepatide weekly injection $240/mo; oral compounded semaglutide liposomal liquid/dropper $150/mo. The public branded product page additionally advertises Wegovy (semaglutide) and Zepbound (tirzepatide) weekly injections starting at $1200/mo each, conditional on clinical appropriateness after provider evaluation. UNKNOWN exact first/renewal debits, selected duration, prepaid commitment, discounted versus standard plan rates or complete checkout total. These starting figures are retained, not converted into exact monthly billing. Terms & Conditions (Last Updated August 03, 2026) say first-cycle charging begins at enrollment/intake submission and automatic subsequent charges use the then-current fee at the interval indicated at registration, plus applicable taxes/other charges. Promotional rates apply only for the offered periods, then renew at the then-current fee; no current numerical discount or prepaid tier was published in these captures. Multiple subscription types and Care Coaching/Diet Coaching plans are mentioned but no separately priced tiers were found. Public enrollment links stop at the BMI/intake route, which was not opened.3
Eligibility and clinician review
LevelsRx states that patients must be at least 18 and meet clinician-reviewed weight and health criteria; prescriptions are not guaranteed.12
Shipping
LevelsRx states: “Free home delivery” and “Fast, reliable delivery for every refill once you complete the required refill form.” It does not publish a delivery-day estimate.3
Cancellation and refundsLevelsRx states: “Cancellation requests must be submitted at least 7 days before your next billing cycle to…
Compounded-drug statusLevelsRx states: “Meds only issued when clinically appropriate after provider evaluation” and “LevelsRx does…
Affiliate status
This page contains one active affiliate link. Clinic Scout may earn a commission at no extra cost to the reader; the link does not change the page evidence or score.
Evidence criteria
Scores use the published weights, normalize across evidence-backed criteria only, and exclude commission. A criterion the provider does not publish stays "Not published" rather than becoming a zero.
- Price transparency · 30%7.5/10
- Care-process visibility · 25%7.5/10
- Insurance support · 15%5.5/10
- Shipping transparency · 15%5.5/10
Sources
Partner link unavailable
Find my matchEditorial disclosure
Clinic Scout is independent and reader-supported — we may earn a commission at no extra cost to you. It never changes a score. The scored comparison uses the published evidence rubric, not a clinical assessment. How we make money.
This page is general consumer research, not medical advice. Eligibility, prescribing, product selection, and availability require a licensed clinician and current provider confirmation.
Extended evidence audit
What the LevelsRx record establishes—and what it does not
Considering LevelsRx? Review published pricing, program terms and documented evidence gaps. Confirm current costs and eligibility directly with the provider. That sentence is the scope of this review, not a promise about LevelsRx. The evidence set was current through 2026-09-02 and is limited to the sources already identified on this page. Public pages can change after capture, so every amount, policy, availability statement, and workflow detail remains a dated record rather than a quote. 1 2 3 4
This extended audit keeps three categories separate: wording the cited source publishes, questions the source leaves unresolved, and decisions that require a licensed professional or a current written provider response. It does not infer a clinician, pharmacy, medication, result, reviewer rating, or discount that the cited material does not establish. That boundary is especially important when a short marketing phrase could otherwise be mistaken for an all-in commercial or clinical promise. 1 2 3 4
LevelsRx evidence snapshot
- Reported price wording
- Reported starting price: compounded semaglutide is advertised from $150 per month. UNKNOWN exact initial charge, selected plan duration and patient-specific total; this is not an attested first-month checkout total. Reported advertised starting monthly figures: compounded semaglutide weekly injection $150/mo; compounded tirzepatide weekly injection $240/mo; oral compounded semaglutide liposomal liquid/dropper $150/mo. The public branded product page additionally advertises Wegovy (semaglutide) and Zepbound (tirzepatide) weekly injections starting at $1200/mo each, conditional on clinical appropriateness after provider evaluation. UNKNOWN exact first/renewal debits, selected duration, prepaid commitment, discounted versus standard plan rates or complete checkout total. These starting figures are retained, not converted into exact monthly billing. Terms & Conditions (Last Updated August 03, 2026) say first-cycle charging begins at enrollment/intake submission and automatic subsequent charges use the then-current fee at the interval indicated at registration, plus applicable taxes/other charges. Promotional rates apply only for the offered periods, then renew at the then-current fee; no current numerical discount or prepaid tier was published in these captures. Multiple subscription types and Care Coaching/Diet Coaching plans are mentioned but no separately priced tiers were found. Public enrollment links stop at the BMI/intake route, which was not opened.
- Product or service wording
- Compounded semaglutide injection, compounded tirzepatide injection, and oral compounded semaglutide
- Coverage wording
- LevelsRx states that its clinical care team may help identify medication options based on health requirements and insurance coverage and may assist with discount cards or alternatives when coverage is unavailable.
- Process wording
- LevelsRx states: “Free home delivery” and “Fast, reliable delivery for every refill once you complete the required refill form.” It does not publish a delivery-day estimate.
| Evidence field | Captured wording | Checked |
|---|---|---|
| Reported price wording | Reported starting price: compounded semaglutide is advertised from $150 per month. UNKNOWN exact initial charge, selected plan duration and patient-specific total; this is not an attested first-month checkout total. Reported advertised starting monthly figures: compounded semaglutide weekly injection $150/mo; compounded tirzepatide weekly injection $240/mo; oral compounded semaglutide liposomal liquid/dropper $150/mo. The public branded product page additionally advertises Wegovy (semaglutide) and Zepbound (tirzepatide) weekly injections starting at $1200/mo each, conditional on clinical appropriateness after provider evaluation. UNKNOWN exact first/renewal debits, selected duration, prepaid commitment, discounted versus standard plan rates or complete checkout total. These starting figures are retained, not converted into exact monthly billing. Terms & Conditions (Last Updated August 03, 2026) say first-cycle charging begins at enrollment/intake submission and automatic subsequent charges use the then-current fee at the interval indicated at registration, plus applicable taxes/other charges. Promotional rates apply only for the offered periods, then renew at the then-current fee; no current numerical discount or prepaid tier was published in these captures. Multiple subscription types and Care Coaching/Diet Coaching plans are mentioned but no separately priced tiers were found. Public enrollment links stop at the BMI/intake route, which was not opened. | 2026-09-02 |
| Cadence, supply, and inclusions | Use only the wording above; unstated fields remain unknown. | 2026-09-02 |
The snapshot above is deliberately literal. For LevelsRx, a published starting figure is not automatically a monthly total, a product mention is not proof of eligibility, and a shipping phrase is not the same as a complete timeline. The review therefore carries the exact captured language forward and treats cadence, supply period, included services, later charges, and destination-specific availability as unknown unless the cited record states them. 1 2 3 4
Readers should compare the snapshot with the source page before payment. Ask whether the wording still appears, whether a new condition or footnote has been added, and whether the amount applies to the exact product, dose, route, plan, or service being discussed. If checkout or intake contradicts this dated record, the current written term controls the transaction; the discrepancy should also be submitted through Clinic Scout's correction channel. 1 2 3 4
How to read LevelsRx pricing without inventing a total
The captured price evidence for LevelsRx is: “Reported starting price: compounded semaglutide is advertised from $150 per month. UNKNOWN exact initial charge, selected plan duration and patient-specific total; this is not an attested first-month checkout total. Reported advertised starting monthly figures: compounded semaglutide weekly injection $150/mo; compounded tirzepatide weekly injection $240/mo; oral compounded semaglutide liposomal liquid/dropper $150/mo. The public branded product page additionally advertises Wegovy (semaglutide) and Zepbound (tirzepatide) weekly injections starting at $1200/mo each, conditional on clinical appropriateness after provider evaluation. UNKNOWN exact first/renewal debits, selected duration, prepaid commitment, discounted versus standard plan rates or complete checkout total. These starting figures are retained, not converted into exact monthly billing. Terms & Conditions (Last Updated August 03, 2026) say first-cycle charging begins at enrollment/intake submission and automatic subsequent charges use the then-current fee at the interval indicated at registration, plus applicable taxes/other charges. Promotional rates apply only for the offered periods, then renew at the then-current fee; no current numerical discount or prepaid tier was published in these captures. Multiple subscription types and Care Coaching/Diet Coaching plans are mentioned but no separately priced tiers were found. Public enrollment links stop at the BMI/intake route, which was not opened.” This review does not convert that wording into a recurring estimate when frequency, supply duration, inclusions, dose rules, or later-period pricing are absent. It also does not assume that consultation, laboratory work, supplies, shipping, membership, taxes, or follow-up are included. Each of those items is a separate verification question because combining them without direct evidence would create a price claim the source did not make. 1 2 3 4
A practical written quote should identify the first charge, every recurring charge, the billing cadence, the amount of product or service attached to each charge, the minimum commitment, renewal behavior, cancellation deadline, refund terms, and any charge that can change with dose or state. Keep a copy of that quote and the checkout terms. This is purchasing discipline, not a prediction that LevelsRx will impose any particular charge. 1 2 3 4
Product and service wording for LevelsRx
The captured product or service language is: “Compounded semaglutide injection, compounded tirzepatide injection, and oral compounded semaglutide” That wording is preserved without upgrading it into a claim about approval, equivalence, efficacy, safety, availability, or suitability. A brand reference, ingredient name, category label, test description, supplement description, or program name can answer what a page discusses; it cannot by itself prove what a person will receive or whether a licensed professional will consider it appropriate. 1 2 3 4
Before relying on the LevelsRx record, request the exact product or service name, formulation or specification where relevant, dispensing or fulfillment entity, licensed-review sequence where relevant, state or destination restrictions, substitutions policy, and the route for urgent or technical questions. If the current source does not answer one of those questions, “not stated” is the correct editorial result. The review does not fill a source gap with general industry practice. 1 2 3 4
Eligibility, review, and fulfillment boundaries
The captured workflow language for LevelsRx is: “LevelsRx states: “Free home delivery” and “Fast, reliable delivery for every refill once you complete the required refill form.” It does not publish a delivery-day estimate.” This is not expanded into an end-to-end timeline unless the source defines the starting event and each stage. Intake completion, clinician review, prescription decision, pharmacy processing, carrier pickup, laboratory processing, manufacturing, and final delivery can describe different clocks. A single speed phrase cannot safely represent all of them, and no timeline establishes eligibility or an outcome. 1 2 3 4
Ask LevelsRx what event starts each clock, which stages can pause for records or payment, how status updates are delivered, and what remedy exists after delay, failed delivery, damaged goods, an unusable specimen, or a changed recommendation. Those questions are presented as a checklist, not as allegations that any failure has occurred. A clear answer should be retained in writing with the order or enrollment record. 1 2 3 4
Coverage and payment questions
The captured coverage statement is: “LevelsRx states that its clinical care team may help identify medication options based on health requirements and insurance coverage and may assist with discount cards or alternatives when coverage is unavailable.” The review does not translate benefits checks, reimbursement language, HSA or FSA wording, superbills, prior-authorization help, or general insurance references into guaranteed coverage. Plan rules, account-administrator decisions, medical-necessity criteria, coding, deductibles, and exclusions can change the result. Where the source is silent, the honest status remains unresolved. 1 2 3 4
For LevelsRx, request the cash price and any insurance-dependent price separately. Confirm whether payment is collected before eligibility or professional review, what happens after denial, whether reimbursement paperwork is supplied, and whether cancellation or refund terms differ after a service begins. This checklist does not imply that LevelsRx offers each payment path; it identifies the missing facts a reader needs before treating a headline amount as the final obligation. 1 2 3 4
Documented strengths and tradeoffs
Clinic Scout records strengths only when they arise from the captured page evidence or from the page's transparent handling of missing evidence. For LevelsRx, the documented positives are:
- Compounded semaglutide, compounded tirzepatide, and oral compounded semaglutide options are published 1 2 3 4
- Virtual clinician consultations and prescription management are included in the subscription description 1 2 3 4
- Reported starting price: compounded semaglutide is advertised from $150 per month. UNKNOWN exact initial charge, selected plan duration and patient-specific total; this is not an attested first-month checkout total. Reported advertised starting monthly figures: compounded semaglutide weekly injection $150/mo; compounded tirzepatide weekly injection $240/mo; oral compounded semaglutide liposomal liquid/dropper $150/mo. The public branded product page additionally advertises Wegovy (semaglutide) and Zepbound (tirzepatide) weekly injections starting at $1200/mo each, conditional on clinical appropriateness after provider evaluation. UNKNOWN exact first/renewal debits, selected duration, prepaid commitment, discounted versus standard plan rates or complete checkout total. These starting figures are retained, not converted into exact monthly billing. Terms & Conditions (Last Updated August 03, 2026) say first-cycle charging begins at enrollment/intake submission and automatic subsequent charges use the then-current fee at the interval indicated at registration, plus applicable taxes/other charges. Promotional rates apply only for the offered periods, then renew at the then-current fee; no current numerical discount or prepaid tier was published in these captures. Multiple subscription types and Care Coaching/Diet Coaching plans are mentioned but no separately priced tiers were found. Public enrollment links stop at the BMI/intake route, which was not opened. 1 2 3 4
These points do not become a star rating, medical-quality score, outcome measure, or endorsement. They describe what was comparatively useful in the inspected record. A source can be clear about one field and silent about another, so the review keeps field-level evidence separate instead of letting one visible term create a broad positive impression. 1 2 3 4
The same discipline applies to tradeoffs. For LevelsRx, the current record preserves:
- Reported starting price: compounded semaglutide is advertised from $150 per month. UNKNOWN exact initial charge, selected plan duration and patient-specific total; this is not an attested first-month checkout total. Reported advertised starting monthly figures: compounded semaglutide weekly injection $150/mo; compounded tirzepatide weekly injection $240/mo; oral compounded semaglutide liposomal liquid/dropper $150/mo. The public branded product page additionally advertises Wegovy (semaglutide) and Zepbound (tirzepatide) weekly injections starting at $1200/mo each, conditional on clinical appropriateness after provider evaluation. UNKNOWN exact first/renewal debits, selected duration, prepaid commitment, discounted versus standard plan rates or complete checkout total. These starting figures are retained, not converted into exact monthly billing. Terms & Conditions (Last Updated August 03, 2026) say first-cycle charging begins at enrollment/intake submission and automatic subsequent charges use the then-current fee at the interval indicated at registration, plus applicable taxes/other charges. Promotional rates apply only for the offered periods, then renew at the then-current fee; no current numerical discount or prepaid tier was published in these captures. Multiple subscription types and Care Coaching/Diet Coaching plans are mentioned but no separately priced tiers were found. Public enrollment links stop at the BMI/intake route, which was not opened. 1 2 3 4
- The checked pages do not publish a delivery-day range 1 2 3 4
- Cancellation must be requested by phone at least 7 days before the next billing cycle 1 2 3 4
A limitation means that the cited record cannot support a stronger statement. It is not proof that the service is poor, unavailable, unsafe, or unsuitable. It is a prompt to verify the field directly and to compare the written answer with alternatives using the same standard. 1 2 3 4
Who may find this LevelsRx review useful
The evidence-navigation fit recorded for this page is: “Adults comparing clinician-guided online compounded semaglutide, compounded tirzepatide, or an oral compounded semaglutide option” That is a description of the research task, not a clinical-fit recommendation. A reader who values visible sources and explicit unknowns may use the page to prepare questions. Someone who requires a verified all-in amount, a confirmed delivery date, an independent outcome dataset, or a guaranteed eligibility decision should not treat this page alone as sufficient. 1 2 3 4
The page is an evidence record, not a recommendation, outcome claim, or statement that the reviewed option is suitable for a particular person. The page cannot choose a treatment, test, supplement, or service for the reader. For health-related decisions, discuss personal risks, alternatives, and follow-up with an appropriately licensed professional. For purchasing decisions, compare written terms, cancellation rights, privacy handling, and the identity of every entity involved before submitting payment or sensitive information. 1 2 3 4
A source-first verification sequence for LevelsRx
- Open each cited source and confirm that the relevant wording remains visible.
- Save the page date, URL, screenshots, and any checkout or intake terms that affect cost or eligibility.
- List every field that remains “not stated,” including cadence, supply, inclusions, timing, availability, and refund rules where applicable.
- Send those questions to LevelsRx and request answers in writing before payment.
- Compare the written response with the public wording and ask for clarification when they differ.
- Do not infer clinical quality, outcomes, or individual suitability from commercial transparency.
This sequence makes the review reproducible. Another reader can start with the same captured claims, inspect the same source notes, and see where a later page changed. It also keeps correction work precise: a correction should identify the statement, the current first-party source, and the date observed rather than replacing one unsupported claim with another. 1 2 3 4
Source checking is intentionally narrower than a full provider audit. Clinic Scout did not independently verify every license, pharmacy relationship, laboratory accreditation, product lot, customer experience, or outcome for LevelsRx through this page. The absence of such verification is not a negative finding; it simply marks the boundary of this editorial artifact. 1 2 3 4
Questions to retain after enrollment or purchase
If a reader proceeds with LevelsRx, the evidence task continues after checkout. Retain receipts, consent forms, product or service descriptions, fulfillment records, cancellation instructions, privacy notices, and the contact route for problems. Check whether the delivered or scheduled item matches the written order. Record any changed price or term with its date and source so that a concern can be investigated without relying on memory. 1 2 3 4
For recurring arrangements, confirm the next billing date, refill or reorder trigger, dose or specification changes, required follow-up, pause options, cancellation cutoff, and the consequences of a failed payment or missed step. These are general recordkeeping questions, not claims about LevelsRx's actual policy. The provider's current written terms and applicable law determine the answer. 1 2 3 4
Alternative evidence records
| Record | How to use it |
|---|---|
| Live Vital Launch review: pricing and terms | Compare the dated sources, pricing and terms, including details that remain unknown. |
| Longevity Meds review: pricing and terms | Compare the dated sources, pricing and terms, including details that remain unknown. |
| Lttl review: pricing and terms | Compare the dated sources, pricing and terms, including details that remain unknown. |
Frequently asked questions about the LevelsRx evidence
What price does the LevelsRx evidence establish?
The captured wording is “Reported starting price: compounded semaglutide is advertised from $150 per month. UNKNOWN exact initial charge, selected plan duration and patient-specific total; this is not an attested first-month checkout total. Reported advertised starting monthly figures: compounded semaglutide weekly injection $150/mo; compounded tirzepatide weekly injection $240/mo; oral compounded semaglutide liposomal liquid/dropper $150/mo. The public branded product page additionally advertises Wegovy (semaglutide) and Zepbound (tirzepatide) weekly injections starting at $1200/mo each, conditional on clinical appropriateness after provider evaluation. UNKNOWN exact first/renewal debits, selected duration, prepaid commitment, discounted versus standard plan rates or complete checkout total. These starting figures are retained, not converted into exact monthly billing. Terms & Conditions (Last Updated August 03, 2026) say first-cycle charging begins at enrollment/intake submission and automatic subsequent charges use the then-current fee at the interval indicated at registration, plus applicable taxes/other charges. Promotional rates apply only for the offered periods, then renew at the then-current fee; no current numerical discount or prepaid tier was published in these captures. Multiple subscription types and Care Coaching/Diet Coaching plans are mentioned but no separately priced tiers were found. Public enrollment links stop at the BMI/intake route, which was not opened.” It is a dated source record, not a final quote; cadence, supply, inclusions, and later charges remain unknown unless stated. 1 2 3 4
What does the LevelsRx review say is included?
The captured product or service wording is “Compounded semaglutide injection, compounded tirzepatide injection, and oral compounded semaglutide” Confirm the exact product, service scope, and fulfillment entity directly before payment. 1 2 3 4
Does LevelsRx accept insurance?
The captured coverage wording is “LevelsRx states that its clinical care team may help identify medication options based on health requirements and insurance coverage and may assist with discount cards or alternatives when coverage is unavailable.” Coverage, reimbursement, HSA or FSA eligibility, and prior authorization remain plan- and administrator-specific. 1 2 3 4
How long does the LevelsRx process take?
The captured process wording is “LevelsRx states: “Free home delivery” and “Fast, reliable delivery for every refill once you complete the required refill form.” It does not publish a delivery-day estimate.” Ask which event starts each clock and which stages can pause before treating it as an end-to-end timeline. 1 2 3 4
Editorial conclusion for the captured LevelsRx record
Use the dated sources above to compare the published details and identify questions that remain unanswered. Its published 6.8/10 editorial score measures only the stated commercial-evidence rubric. It is not an aggregate customer rating, clinical-quality score, outcome claim, or individualized recommendation. 1 2 3 4
Use the LevelsRx review as a documented starting point. Recheck the direct source, obtain the exact current terms, and stop when an important answer remains unclear. Clear unknowns are more useful than confident estimates: they tell the reader what must be verified before cost, access, timing, product, or support can be compared responsibly. 1 2 3 4