← Back to provider comparison

Provider profile · source-bound facts

LevelsRx · Compounded semaglutide (injection)

Prices checked 2026-09-10 – 2026-09-10

Adults comparing clinician-guided online compounded semaglutide, compounded tirzepatide, or an oral compounded semaglutide option

Enrollment link pending verificationNo destination appears until Clinic Scout verifies it.

Read editorial evidence
First-party LevelsRx provider logo; editorial scene unavailable

First source-listed plan: Compounded semaglutide (injection). Other published plans appear below; this is not a lowest-price ranking.

Compounded semaglutide (injection)

Reported information

From $150 /mo. Advertised starting price; selected-plan charge not established.

Advertised starting monthly price. Selected dose, plan duration and exact first/renewal charges not stated. Exact selected-plan first and renewal debits, optional fees and shipping charges are not established by this advertised figure. Informational only; enter your complete quote manually.

  • Price source
    Captured wording
    Starting at $150/mo Starting at $240/mo Starting at $150/mo

Medication and plan pricing

Treatments

Dates, quotes, and source links stay attached to every displayed amount. Exact dose tiers appear only when the provider publishes source-reported per-dose pricing; otherwise the dose grid is omitted.

Reported billing terms

LevelsRx · Compounded semaglutide (injection)

Reported plan prices and billing terms are shown above
Reported billing terms

LevelsRx · Compounded tirzepatide (injection)

Compounded tirzepatide (injection)

Reported information

From $240 /mo. Advertised starting price; selected-plan charge not established.

Advertised starting monthly price. Selected dose, plan duration and exact first/renewal charges not stated. Exact selected-plan first and renewal debits, optional fees and shipping charges are not established by this advertised figure. Informational only; enter your complete quote manually.

  • Price source
    Captured wording
    Starting at $150/mo Starting at $240/mo Starting at $150/mo
Reported billing terms

LevelsRx · Compounded semaglutide (oral)

Compounded semaglutide (oral)

Reported information

From $150 /mo. Advertised starting price; selected-plan charge not established.

Advertised starting monthly price. Selected dose, plan duration and exact first/renewal charges not stated. Exact selected-plan first and renewal debits, optional fees and shipping charges are not established by this advertised figure. Informational only; enter your complete quote manually.

  • Price source
    Captured wording
    Starting at $150/mo Starting at $240/mo Starting at $150/mo

At a glance

Unknown is kept separate from a verified negative.

Medication paths

Compounded semaglutide injection, compounded tirzepatide injection, and oral compounded semaglutide

Insurance

LevelsRx states that its clinical care team may help identify medication options based on health requirements and insurance coverage and may assist with discount cards or alternatives when coverage is unavailable.

Consultation or membership

Virtual clinician consultations are included in the subscription, with no separate membership or lab charge stated.

View consultation or membership source · current as of 2026-09-01

Shipping or timing

Home delivery is advertised as free. The page promises fast refill delivery but does not publish a day range.

View shipping or timing source · current as of 2026-09-01

Cancellation

Cancellation requires at least seven days' notice before the next billing cycle. The terms state that cancellation must be handled by phone.

View cancellation source · current as of 2026-09-01

State evidence

UNKNOWN — no authoritative state list is published on the checked pages.

View state evidence source · current as of 2026-09-01

Editorial tradeoffs

Useful for comparing: Adults comparing clinician-guided online compounded semaglutide, compounded tirzepatide, or an oral compounded semaglutide option

Limitations in the record

  • Reported starting price: compounded semaglutide is advertised from $150 per month. UNKNOWN exact initial charge, selected plan duration and patient-specific total; this is not an attested first-month checkout total. Reported advertised starting monthly figures: compounded semaglutide weekly injection $150/mo; compounded tirzepatide weekly injection $240/mo; oral compounded semaglutide liposomal liquid/dropper $150/mo. The public branded product page additionally advertises Wegovy (semaglutide) and Zepbound (tirzepatide) weekly injections starting at $1200/mo each, conditional on clinical appropriateness after provider evaluation. UNKNOWN exact first/renewal debits, selected duration, prepaid commitment, discounted versus standard plan rates or complete checkout total. These starting figures are retained, not converted into exact monthly billing. Terms & Conditions (Last Updated August 03, 2026) say first-cycle charging begins at enrollment/intake submission and automatic subsequent charges use the then-current fee at the interval indicated at registration, plus applicable taxes/other charges. Promotional rates apply only for the offered periods, then renew at the then-current fee; no current numerical discount or prepaid tier was published in these captures. Multiple subscription types and Care Coaching/Diet Coaching plans are mentioned but no separately priced tiers were found. Public enrollment links stop at the BMI/intake route, which was not opened.
  • The checked pages do not publish a delivery-day range
  • Cancellation must be requested by phone at least 7 days before the next billing cycle

Feature evidence and unknowns

Home delivery is advertised as free. The page promises fast refill delivery but does not publish a day range.

UNKNOWN — LevelsRx names third-party partner pharmacies in its terms, but the checked pages do not establish a 503A or 503B pharmacy class.

Clinic Scout patient reviews

Share your experience

No Clinic Scout patient reviews are published for this provider. Submissions are checked before publication.

Methodology and evidence boundary

Provider names and links come from our reviewed provider list. Prices come from our dated price records; each price links to the source it was taken from, with the date we checked it. Program facts come from our reviewed notes on those dated sources. Clinic Scout does not infer availability, medical fit, ratings, or review counts.

Affiliate and ranking methodology

Still have questions? Read the research library or email us at support@glpclinicscout.com.