Provider profile · source-bound facts
altRx · Compounded semaglutide (injection)
Prices checked 2026-09-10 – 2026-09-10
People comparing licensed-provider access to compounded semaglutide or tirzepatide with included telehealth consultations and nationwide stated availability
Enrollment link pending verificationNo destination appears until Clinic Scout verifies it.
Read editorial evidence
First source-listed plan: Compounded semaglutide (injection). Other published plans appear below; this is not a lowest-price ranking.
Compounded semaglutide (injection)
Reported information
From $89 /mo. Advertised starting price; selected-plan charge not established.
Advertised starting price; summer offer ends September 15 at midnight. Selected-plan first and renewal charges not stated. Exact selected-plan first and renewal debits, optional fees and shipping charges are not established by this advertised figure. Informational only; enter your complete quote manually.
- Price source
Captured wording
STARTING at GLP-1: $89 GLP-1 + GIP: $149. STARTING at GLP-1: $89 \ GLP-1 + GIP: $149. STARTING at GLP-1: $89 \ GLP-1 + GIP: $149. STARTING at GLP-1: $89 \ GLP-1 + GIP: $149. $89/mo
Medication and plan pricing
Treatments
Dates, quotes, and source links stay attached to every displayed amount. Exact dose tiers appear only when the provider publishes source-reported per-dose pricing; otherwise the dose grid is omitted.
altRx · Compounded tirzepatide (injection)
Compounded tirzepatide (injection)
Reported information
From $149 /mo. Advertised starting price; selected-plan charge not established.
Advertised starting price; summer offer ends September 15 at midnight. Selected-plan first and renewal charges not stated. Exact selected-plan first and renewal debits, optional fees and shipping charges are not established by this advertised figure. Informational only; enter your complete quote manually.
- Price source
Captured wording
STARTING at GLP-1: $89 GLP-1 + GIP: $149. STARTING at GLP-1: $89 \ GLP-1 + GIP: $149. STARTING at GLP-1: $89 \ GLP-1 + GIP: $149. STARTING at GLP-1: $89 \ GLP-1 + GIP: $149. $149/mo
At a glance
Unknown is kept separate from a verified negative.
Medication paths
Compounded semaglutide and compounded tirzepatide; injectable formulations are described
Insurance
Self-pay; no insurance is required.
Consultation or membership
The membership includes telehealth consultations; the captured pages do not publish a separate consultation amount.
View consultation or membership source · current as of 2026-09-02Cancellation
Reported policy: request cancellation through patient support or the patient portal if available at least 72 hours before the next billing date to stop the next charge. A request inside that window leaves that cycle's charge non-refundable and takes effect at the start of the subsequent cycle. Cancellation stops future renewal, not refunds of paid terms; multi-month and bundled plans are indivisible and non-refundable in whole or part. The provider-initiated medical-disqualification exception refunds the unused portion of the then-current term after deducting services already rendered and stops future billing. Do not state an unqualified no-refund rule. The freshly captured Terms separately say forty-eight (48) hours and incorporate additional terms; telehealth consent says no refunds or exchanges. These different source statements are preserved in typed-facts-spec.json, not silently adjudicated or turned into a refund promise.
View cancellation source · current as of 2026-09-10State evidence
altRx states that its membership is available in all 50 U.S. states, subject to state-specific provider availability and prescribing authority.
View state evidence source · current as of 2026-09-02Editorial tradeoffs
Useful for comparing: People comparing licensed-provider access to compounded semaglutide or tirzepatide with included telehealth consultations and nationwide stated availability
Limitations in the record
- One provider-wide first charge and recurring total is not established across the published treatment prices
- Reported policy: request cancellation through patient support or the patient portal if available at least 72 hours before the next billing date to stop the next charge. A request inside that window leaves that cycle's charge non-refundable and takes effect at the start of the subsequent cycle. Cancellation stops future renewal, not refunds of paid terms; multi-month and bundled plans are indivisible and non-refundable in whole or part. The provider-initiated medical-disqualification exception refunds the unused portion of the then-current term after deducting services already rendered and stops future billing. Do not state an unqualified no-refund rule. The freshly captured Terms separately say forty-eight (48) hours and incorporate additional terms; telehealth consent says no refunds or exchanges. These different source statements are preserved in typed-facts-spec.json, not silently adjudicated or turned into a refund promise.
- Provider availability and prescribing authority vary by state
Feature evidence and unknowns
Care timing is not stated.
altRx states that compounded semaglutide and compounded tirzepatide are prepared by state-regulated 503A compounding pharmacies.
Clinic Scout patient reviews
Share your experienceNo Clinic Scout patient reviews are published for this provider. Submissions are checked before publication.
Methodology and evidence boundary
Provider names and links come from our reviewed provider list. Prices come from our dated price records; each price links to the source it was taken from, with the date we checked it. Program facts come from our reviewed notes on those dated sources. Clinic Scout does not infer availability, medical fit, ratings, or review counts.
Affiliate and ranking methodology