← Back to provider comparison

Provider profile · source-bound facts

Wellmedr · Compounded semaglutide (injection)

Prices checked 2026-09-10 – 2026-09-10

People shopping the lowest advertised GLP-1 entry price who are comfortable committing to a 12-month plan to hold it

Original editorial evidence scene for the Wellmedr provider profile

First source-listed plan: Compounded semaglutide (injection). Other published plans appear below; this is not a lowest-price ranking.

Compounded semaglutide (injection)

Reported information

From $49 /mo. Advertised starting price; selected-plan charge not established.

Advertised Monthly Plan starting amount; the same page also advertises $49/mo on twelve-month plans and inconsistent $150/$200-off offers. Final selected plan and checkout amount not stated. Exact selected-plan first and renewal debits, optional fees and shipping charges are not established by this advertised figure. Informational only; enter your complete quote manually.

  • Price source
    Captured wording
    $0.00 USD $89 a month $49 a month Ozempic Starting at $1,399 Zepbound starting at $1,599 New Customer Offer: $150 off for Life Join today and lock in $150 off for life - no long term commitments.
  • Price source
    Captured wording
    $0.00 USD

Medication and plan pricing

Treatments

Dates, quotes, and source links stay attached to every displayed amount. Exact dose tiers appear only when the provider publishes source-reported per-dose pricing; otherwise the dose grid is omitted.

Reported billing terms

Wellmedr · Compounded semaglutide (injection)

Reported plan prices and billing terms are shown above
Reported billing terms

Wellmedr · Compounded tirzepatide (injection)

Compounded tirzepatide (injection)

Reported information

From $89 /mo. Advertised starting price; selected-plan charge not established.

Advertised Monthly Plan starting amount; shipped every four weeks. Promotional terms vary on the same page; final checkout debit not stated. Exact selected-plan first and renewal debits, optional fees and shipping charges are not established by this advertised figure. Informational only; enter your complete quote manually.

  • Price source
    Captured wording
    $0.00 USD $89 a month $49 a month Ozempic Starting at $1,399 Zepbound starting at $1,599 New Customer Offer: $150 off for Life Join today and lock in $150 off for life - no long term commitments.
  • Price source
    Captured wording
    $0.00 USD
Reported billing terms

Wellmedr · Ozempic (brand)

Ozempic (brand)

Reported information

From $1,399 Month-to-month. Advertised starting price; selected-plan charge not established.

Advertised brand starting amount for month-to-month plan; selected dose and final debit not stated. Exact selected-plan first and renewal debits, optional fees and shipping charges are not established by this advertised figure. Informational only; enter your complete quote manually.

  • Price source
    Captured wording
    $0.00 USD $89 a month $49 a month Ozempic Starting at $1,399 Zepbound starting at $1,599 New Customer Offer: $150 off for Life Join today and lock in $150 off for life - no long term commitments.
Reported billing terms

Wellmedr · Zepbound (brand)

Zepbound (brand)

Reported information

From $1,599 Month-to-month. Advertised starting price; selected-plan charge not established.

Advertised brand starting amount for month-to-month plan; selected dose and final debit not stated. Exact selected-plan first and renewal debits, optional fees and shipping charges are not established by this advertised figure. Informational only; enter your complete quote manually.

  • Price source
    Captured wording
    $0.00 USD $89 a month $49 a month Ozempic Starting at $1,399 Zepbound starting at $1,599 New Customer Offer: $150 off for Life Join today and lock in $150 off for life - no long term commitments.

At a glance

Unknown is kept separate from a verified negative.

Medication paths

Reported landing-page starting figures: semaglutide $49 a month, tirzepatide $89 a month, Ozempic $1,399 and Zepbound $1,599 under month-to-month plan headings. These are named offer cards, not brand comparisons, but do not guarantee prescribing or current dispensing availability. UNKNOWN exact recurring charge for a selected treatment and plan. The same page advertises $49/mo on 12-month plans; the refund policy explicitly says per-month prepaid prices are equivalents, not monthly billing. Its separate 21-Day Plan bills every 21 calendar days, while prepaid renewal requires separate affirmative enrollment. Four-week shipping is not a billing cadence. The product pages name Mycelium Pharmacy as the dispensing partner and describe it as licensed; that is provider-reported, not independent license verification. Other page text describes compounded medications and states that WellMedr does not itself dispense. Specific 503A/503B classification and independent inspection status are UNKNOWN. The generic FAQ claims only FDA-approved medications, conflicting with explicit compounded offerings and their not-FDA-approved disclaimer; the FAQ is not used to certify compounded products.

Insurance

Cash-pay pricing is published; no insurance is required or represented.

Consultation or membership

UNKNOWN consultation dollar amount; not zero. The landing page says medication and provider support are included. The terms authorize an initial consultation charge and state consultation fees become nonrefundable at intake submission. The dedicated refund policy instead describes separately itemized and accepted service fees and Medication Fulfillment Start. This conflict is retained, not adjudicated as a legal conclusion or a free-consultation promise.

View consultation or membership source · current as of 2026-09-10

Shipping or timing

The FAQ reports shipment within 1–2 business days after provider approval and standard delivery typically taking 3–5 business days. These are distinct dispatch and delivery estimates, not a guaranteed combined intake-to-arrival wait. The dedicated policy says medication ships after clinical approval and pharmacy processing and the checkout-disclosed timeframe applies. Landing-page four-week shipments describe refills, not initial delivery. Exact checkout-specific arrival date is UNKNOWN.

View shipping or timing source · current as of 2026-09-10

Cancellation

The dedicated policy now says cancellation is effective when the request is received, with no retention conversation or administrative approval required. A request received before charge submission stops that charge; later requests stop future renewals and trigger review of the current payment under refund rules. The old 48-hour notice rule is not carried forward. Canceling renewal does not itself end a prepaid current term or refund a processed payment. Before Medication Fulfillment Start, the policy provides a full affected-payment refund unless a separately itemized and accepted service fee applies; after that point, completed services and pharmacy-started medication are nonrefundable except as legally required, with objectively unearned portions refundable. Terms-of-use wording about intake-stage consultation refunds conflicts and is retained separately, not resolved here.

View cancellation source · current as of 2026-09-10

State evidence

No complete state availability list is published; eligibility is determined at sign-up.

View state evidence source · current as of 2026-08-18

Editorial tradeoffs

Useful for comparing: People shopping the lowest advertised GLP-1 entry price who are comfortable committing to a 12-month plan to hold it

Limitations in the record

  • Reported on 2026-09-11: semaglutide starting at $49 a month and tirzepatide starting at $89 a month on Monthly Plan cards; shipments every 4 weeks are not a verified billing interval. Ozempic starting at $1,399 and Zepbound starting at $1,599 appear as named month-to-month offers, not ingredient comparisons. Labor Day banner advertises $200 OFF Every Month or $49/mo on 12/month Plans — For Life. Separate new-customer offer says $150 off for life with no long term commitments; product cards advertise 50% off your first month without absolute first-charge amounts. Offers are not combined, and standard prices are UNKNOWN. Dedicated policy says 21-Day Plan bills every 21 calendar days, not monthly; 3-, 6-, 12-Month Plans are prepaid in full and renew only with separate affirmative enrollment. Per-month prepaid prices are equivalents, not monthly debits. Three/six-month renewals generally charge 10 days before term end; twelve-month generally 15 days before, with exact date disclosed at checkout. Exact first charge, renewal debit, consultation fee and all-in total remain UNKNOWN. Historical $199/$299 today and $59/$99 monthly figures were not present in these live captures and are not current prices.
  • The FAQ reports shipment within 1–2 business days after provider approval and standard delivery typically taking 3–5 business days. These are distinct dispatch and delivery estimates, not a guaranteed combined intake-to-arrival wait. The dedicated policy says medication ships after clinical approval and pharmacy processing and the checkout-disclosed timeframe applies. Landing-page four-week shipments describe refills, not initial delivery. Exact checkout-specific arrival date is UNKNOWN. The dedicated policy now says cancellation is effective when the request is received, with no retention conversation or administrative approval required. A request received before charge submission stops that charge; later requests stop future renewals and trigger review of the current payment under refund rules. The old 48-hour notice rule is not carried forward. Canceling renewal does not itself end a prepaid current term or refund a processed payment. Before Medication Fulfillment Start, the policy provides a full affected-payment refund unless a separately itemized and accepted service fee applies; after that point, completed services and pharmacy-started medication are nonrefundable except as legally required, with objectively unearned portions refundable. Terms-of-use wording about intake-stage consultation refunds conflicts and is retained separately, not resolved here.
  • No complete state list is published, and compounded drugs are not FDA approved

Feature evidence and unknowns

The FAQ reports shipment within 1–2 business days after provider approval and standard delivery typically taking 3–5 business days. These are distinct dispatch and delivery estimates, not a guaranteed combined intake-to-arrival wait. The dedicated policy says medication ships after clinical approval and pharmacy processing and the checkout-disclosed timeframe applies. Landing-page four-week shipments describe refills, not initial delivery. Exact checkout-specific arrival date is UNKNOWN.

Compounded GLP-1 medications are dispensed by licensed U.S. pharmacies; the page does not publish a 503A or 503B designation.

Clinic Scout patient reviews

Share your experience

No Clinic Scout patient reviews are published for this provider. Submissions are checked before publication.

Methodology and evidence boundary

Provider names and links come from our reviewed provider list. Prices come from our dated price records; each price links to the source it was taken from, with the date we checked it. Program facts come from our reviewed notes on those dated sources. Clinic Scout does not infer availability, medical fit, ratings, or review counts.

Affiliate and ranking methodology

Still have questions? Read the research library or email us at support@glpclinicscout.com.