← Back to provider comparison

Provider profile · source-bound facts

Try Ageless · Compounded semaglutide (injection)

Prices checked 2026-09-09 – 2026-09-09

Clear starting price and stated delivery window

Enrollment link pending verificationNo destination appears until Clinic Scout verifies it.

Read editorial evidence
Original editorial evidence scene for the Try Ageless provider profile

First source-listed plan: Compounded semaglutide (injection). Other published plans appear below; this is not a lowest-price ranking.

Compounded semaglutide (injection) — Semaglutide + B12 — campaign Monthly option

Reported information

$279 every month. Monthly$279 every month

Monthly Medication-plan charge only; complete first debit not stated. Published monthly-plan base charge before optional SLIM50 extra $50 off every order; promotion eligibility/checkout application unverified. Countdown is not a dated expiry. Complete selected-plan initial and renewal cost bundle is not established by this typed price alone. Informational only; enter your complete quote manually.

  • Price source
    Captured wording
    Monthly$279 every month
  • Price source
    Captured wording
    See the dated price source for the captured price wording.
  • Price source
    Captured wording
    Plus stack code SLIM50 for an extra $50 off every order.

Medication and plan pricing

Treatments

Dates, quotes, and source links stay attached to every displayed amount. Exact dose tiers appear only when the provider publishes source-reported per-dose pricing; otherwise the dose grid is omitted.

Reported billing terms

Try Ageless · Compounded semaglutide (injection)

Reported plan prices and billing terms are shown above
Reported billing terms

Try Ageless · Compounded tirzepatide (injection)

Compounded tirzepatide (injection) — Tirzepatide + B12 — campaign Monthly option

Reported information

$349 every month. Monthly$349 every month

Monthly Medication-plan charge only; complete first debit not stated. Published monthly-plan base charge before optional SLIM50 extra $50 off every order; promotion eligibility/checkout application unverified. Countdown is not a dated expiry. Complete selected-plan initial and renewal cost bundle is not established by this typed price alone. Informational only; enter your complete quote manually.

  • Price source
    Captured wording
    Monthly$349 every month
  • Price source
    Captured wording
    See the dated price source for the captured price wording.
  • Price source
    Captured wording
    Plus stack code SLIM50 for an extra $50 off every order.
Reported billing terms

Try Ageless · Compounded tirzepatide (oral)

Compounded tirzepatide (oral) — Tirzepatide Drops — campaign Monthly option

Reported information

$199 every month. Monthly$199 every month

Monthly Medication-plan charge only; complete first debit not stated. Published monthly-plan base charge before optional SLIM50 extra $50 off every order; promotion eligibility/checkout application unverified. Countdown is not a dated expiry. Complete selected-plan initial and renewal cost bundle is not established by this typed price alone. Informational only; enter your complete quote manually.

  • Price source
    Captured wording
    Monthly$199 every month
  • Price source
    Captured wording
    Monthly$199 every month was $897$183/mo was $1,794$179/mo was $4,308$159/moLowest price
  • Price source
    Captured wording
    Plus stack code SLIM50 for an extra $50 off every order.

At a glance

Unknown is kept separate from a verified negative.

Medication paths

Reported options include compounded semaglutide and compounded tirzepatide; prescription and availability vary. Compounded drugs are not FDA-approved.

Insurance

Major cards and HSA/FSA accepted; coverage is not promised

Consultation or membership

Reported consumer terms for non-TRT services: a $40 clinical consultation fee is earned and non-refundable once consultation or clinical review begins or is completed. UNKNOWN whether this is an additional upfront charge or an allocated component of the advertised GLP-1 plan; do not treat a free assessment as proof that all clinical services are free.

View consultation or membership source · current as of 2026-09-09

Shipping or timing

Reported shipment timing: ships within 3-5 business days, with supplies and plain packaging. This is the page's shipment estimate, not a guaranteed delivery date or total time from assessment to receipt.

View shipping or timing source · current as of 2026-09-09

Cancellation

The consumer terms say to cancel through the patient portal where available or by emailing hello@tryageless.com before the next renewal charge and before clinical or pharmacy fulfillment. Cancellation prevents future renewals after taking effect; it does not reverse already completed or irreversibly initiated charges or fulfillment. This is not a full-refund guarantee; the captured terms contain additional consultation-fee, fulfillment, processing-cost and prepaid-plan repricing provisions.

View cancellation source · current as of 2026-09-09

State evidence

UNKNOWN complete state list or state count. The FAQ reports shipping to eligible U.S. locations where service is available, subject to operational or regulatory limitations. Do not infer nationwide availability.

View state evidence source · current as of 2026-09-09

Editorial tradeoffs

Useful for comparing: Clear starting price and stated delivery window

Limitations in the record

  • Compounded products are not FDA-approved
  • Eligibility and availability vary
  • No comparable independent review dataset was verified

Feature evidence and unknowns

Free discreet shipping stated as 3–5 business days

Licensed pharmacy partners; Pharmacy Hub is an example, not the confirmed dispenser for an individual prescription. Particular 503A status is unverified.

Clinic Scout patient reviews

Share your experience

No Clinic Scout patient reviews are published for this provider. Submissions are checked before publication.

Methodology and evidence boundary

Provider names and links come from our reviewed provider list. Prices come from our dated price records; each price links to the source it was taken from, with the date we checked it. Program facts come from our reviewed notes on those dated sources. Clinic Scout does not infer availability, medical fit, ratings, or review counts.

Affiliate and ranking methodology

Still have questions? Read the research library or email us at support@glpclinicscout.com.