Provider profile · source-bound facts
Serena Health · Compounded semaglutide (injection)
Prices checked 2026-09-09 – 2026-09-09
Visible review and shipping expectations with explicit product-status uncertainty

First source-listed plan: Compounded semaglutide (injection). Other published plans appear below; this is not a lowest-price ranking.
Compounded semaglutide (injection) — Semaglutide + B6 Injectable
Reported information
From $199 / month. Advertised starting price; selected-plan charge not established.
Starting from Reported information; clinical eligibility required; no approval/quality equivalence asserted. Complete selected-plan initial and renewal cost bundle is not established by this typed price alone. Informational only; enter your complete quote manually.
- Price source
Captured wording
$199
- Price source
Captured wording
Starting from $199/month
Medication and plan pricing
Treatments
Dates, quotes, and source links stay attached to every displayed amount. Exact dose tiers appear only when the provider publishes source-reported per-dose pricing; otherwise the dose grid is omitted.
Serena Health · Compounded semaglutide (oral)
Compounded semaglutide (oral) — Semaglutide Sublingual
Reported information
From $192 / month. Advertised starting price; selected-plan charge not established.
Starting from Reported information; clinical eligibility required; no approval/quality equivalence asserted. Complete selected-plan initial and renewal cost bundle is not established by this typed price alone. Informational only; enter your complete quote manually.
- Price source
Captured wording
$192
- Price source
Captured wording
Starting from $192/month
Serena Health · Compounded tirzepatide (injection)
Compounded tirzepatide (injection) — Tirzepatide + B6 Injectable
Reported information
From $279 / month. Advertised starting price; selected-plan charge not established.
Starting from Reported information; clinical eligibility required; no approval/quality equivalence asserted. Complete selected-plan initial and renewal cost bundle is not established by this typed price alone. Informational only; enter your complete quote manually.
- Price source
Captured wording
$279
- Price source
Captured wording
Starting from $279/month
At a glance
Unknown is kept separate from a verified negative.
Medication paths
Semaglutide + B6 injectable, semaglutide sublingual, and tirzepatide + B6 injectable are listed; medication approval status is not stated
Insurance
Self-pay; HSA/FSA described; no insurance billing stated
Consultation or membership
Serena Health reports that clinician consultation, prescription, compounded medication, supplies and shipping are included, with no setup or consultation fees. This is provider-reported pricing scope, not a verified checkout total.
View consultation or membership source · current as of 2026-09-09Shipping or timing
For Semaglutide + B6 Injectable, the provider estimates clinician review within 24-48 hours, pharmacy fulfillment in 1-2 days, shipping in 2-3 days, and a total 5-7 days from intake to delivery. These are provider estimates, not a delivery guarantee.
View shipping or timing source · current as of 2026-09-09Cancellation
The refund policy requires contacting support at least 5 business days before the next billing date; cancellation stops future billing and orders, but processed orders still ship and the current month is not refunded. It states no cancellation fees. It offers a full refund for cancellation after approval but before shipping, while also listing change of mind after approval as non-refundable; applicability is UNKNOWN and refunds remain discretionary. Temperature-sensitive medication after shipping and opened products are generally non-refundable.
View cancellation source · current as of 2026-09-09State evidence
UNKNOWN exact state list. Serena Health reports serving most U.S. states subject to provider licensing and telehealth rules, with availability confirmed during intake. The address dropdown is not proof of treatment availability in every state.
View state evidence source · current as of 2026-09-09Editorial tradeoffs
Useful for comparing: Visible review and shipping expectations with explicit product-status uncertainty
Limitations in the record
- Medication approval status was not stated
- FDA-registered pharmacy wording is not medication-approval evidence
- Program duration and renewal terms require confirmation
- No comparable independent review dataset was verified
Feature evidence and unknowns
For Semaglutide + B6 Injectable, the provider estimates clinician review within 24-48 hours, pharmacy fulfillment in 1-2 days, shipping in 2-3 days, and a total 5-7 days from intake to delivery. These are provider estimates, not a delivery guarantee.
Reported information: Serena Health describes a compounding pharmacy partner using the quoted registration, accreditation, standards and testing claims. Pharmacy identity and 503A/503B classification remain UNKNOWN. This packet does not independently verify licensing, accreditation, registration, testing or FDA approval.
Clinic Scout patient reviews
Share your experienceNo Clinic Scout patient reviews are published for this provider. Submissions are checked before publication.
Methodology and evidence boundary
Provider names and links come from our reviewed provider list. Prices come from our dated price records; each price links to the source it was taken from, with the date we checked it. Program facts come from our reviewed notes on those dated sources. Clinic Scout does not infer availability, medical fit, ratings, or review counts.
Affiliate and ranking methodology