Provider profile · source-bound facts
Pallas Health – GLP-1 Weight Loss & NAD · Compounded semaglutide (form not stated)
Prices checked 2026-09-10 – 2026-09-10
People comparing a clinician-led GLP-1 program with published introductory and 12-week prices

First source-listed plan: Compounded semaglutide (form not stated). Other published plans appear below; this is not a lowest-price ranking.
Compounded semaglutide (form not stated)
Reported information
$139 for first month, then $597 12 weeks.
Compounded medication; form unstated. Quarterly plan: charged only after clinician prescription, then renews every 12 weeks until cancellation. The advertised monthly average is not a monthly debit. Exact selected-plan first and renewal debits, optional fees and shipping charges are not established by this advertised figure. Informational only; enter your complete quote manually.
- Price source
Captured wording
Free expedited shippingon every planFirst month from $139on compounded plansFree expedited shippingon every planFirst month from $139on compounded plansFree expedited shippingon every plan First month from$139
Medication and plan pricing
Treatments
Dates, quotes, and source links stay attached to every displayed amount. Exact dose tiers appear only when the provider publishes source-reported per-dose pricing; otherwise the dose grid is omitted.
Pallas Health – GLP-1 Weight Loss & NAD · Compounded tirzepatide (form not stated)
Compounded tirzepatide (form not stated)
Reported information
$179 for first month, then $897 12 weeks.
Compounded medication; form unstated. Quarterly plan: charged only after clinician prescription, then renews every 12 weeks until cancellation. The advertised monthly average is not a monthly debit. Exact selected-plan first and renewal debits, optional fees and shipping charges are not established by this advertised figure. Informational only; enter your complete quote manually.
- Price source
Captured wording
Free expedited shippingon every planFirst month from $139on compounded plansFree expedited shippingon every planFirst month from $139on compounded plansFree expedited shippingon every plan First month from$139
At a glance
Unknown is kept separate from a verified negative.
Medication paths
Compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide injections; Wegovy is also named in program materials
Insurance
Cash-pay pricing is published; insurance coverage is not represented here.
Consultation or membership
Provider care is included and no membership fee is advertised.
View consultation or membership source · current as of 2026-08-16Shipping or timing
Free shipping is advertised; no exact delivery window is published.
View shipping or timing source · current as of 2026-08-16Cancellation
Cancel anytime is advertised.
View cancellation source · current as of 2026-08-16State evidence
The captured public page does not publish a complete state list.
View state evidence source (partner portal — not publicly viewable) · current as of 2026-08-16Editorial tradeoffs
Useful for comparing: People comparing a clinician-led GLP-1 program with published introductory and 12-week prices
Limitations in the record
- Published quarterly-plan introductory first-month charge: compounded semaglutide $139; compounded tirzepatide $179, charged only once prescribed, then $597/$897 every 12 weeks respectively. Not a verified patient debit. Other plans charge the full term once prescribed: semaglutide $239/4 weeks, $1,074/24 weeks, $1,908/48 weeks; tirzepatide $339/4 weeks, $1,674/24 weeks, $3,108/48 weeks. Monthly-equivalent figures are not first-month debits. Exact selected checkout total including optional add-ons/promotions UNKNOWN; no checkout entered. Advertised compounded plan tiers, semaglutide/tirzepatide respectively: monthly $239/$339 every 4 weeks; quarterly after $139/$179 introductory first month, $597/$897 every 12 weeks (provider-stated $199/$299 per-month averages); 6-month $1,074/$1,674 every 24 weeks ($179/$279 per-month averages); annual $1,908/$3,108 every 48 weeks ($159/$259 per-month averages). Non-quarterly plans require full-term payment once prescribed; all renew by term until canceled. These are published terms, not observed checkout debits; do not convert 4-week or monthly-equivalent figures to calendar-month debits. Compounded plan price is stated to remain the same at every dose. Published brand cash-pay monthly prices for a 28-day supply: Wegovy $1,349, Zepbound $1,069, Ozempic $1,299, Mounjaro $1,349, prescription-dependent and subject to pharmacy price changes. Provider care/check-ins/messaging included in compounded plans; no separate membership fee. Exact selected all-in total UNKNOWN.
- A complete state list is not published on the captured page
- Compounded drugs are not FDA approved
Feature evidence and unknowns
Free shipping is advertised; no exact delivery window is published.
The page identifies compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide but does not publish a 503A or 503B pharmacy designation.
Clinic Scout patient reviews
Share your experienceNo Clinic Scout patient reviews are published for this provider. Submissions are checked before publication.
Methodology and evidence boundary
Provider names and links come from our reviewed provider list. Prices come from our dated price records; each price links to the source it was taken from, with the date we checked it. Program facts come from our reviewed notes on those dated sources. Clinic Scout does not infer availability, medical fit, ratings, or review counts.
Affiliate and ranking methodology