← Back to provider comparison

Provider profile · source-bound facts

Nu Image Medical · Compounded semaglutide (injection)

Prices checked 2026-09-10 – 2026-09-10

People who want a needle-free daily GLP-1 tablet, or the lowest published semaglutide injection price, from a telehealth provider that prints its prices

Enrollment link pending verificationNo destination appears until Clinic Scout verifies it.

Read editorial evidence
Original editorial evidence scene for the Nu Image Medical provider profile

First source-listed plan: Compounded semaglutide (injection). Other published plans appear below; this is not a lowest-price ranking.

Compounded semaglutide (injection)

Reported information

From $99 /mo. Advertised starting price; selected-plan charge not established.

Advertised as-low-as amount from the medication product page; eligibility and dose dependent. Category and cross-sell cards show inconsistent tirzepatide injection ($269 versus $289) and semaglutide tablet ($269 versus $289) prices; exact checkout debit not stated. Exact selected-plan first and renewal debits, optional fees and shipping charges are not established by this advertised figure. Informational only; enter your complete quote manually.

  • Price source
    Captured wording
    Explore cash-pay semaglutide, a GLP-1 medication, as a weekly injection from $99/month or a daily rapid-dissolve tablet. Explore cash-pay semaglutide, a GLP-1 medication, as a weekly injection from $99/month or a daily rapid-dissolve tablet.

Medication and plan pricing

Treatments

Dates, quotes, and source links stay attached to every displayed amount. Exact dose tiers appear only when the provider publishes source-reported per-dose pricing; otherwise the dose grid is omitted.

Reported billing terms

Nu Image Medical · Compounded semaglutide (injection)

Reported plan prices and billing terms are shown above
Reported billing terms

Nu Image Medical · Compounded semaglutide (oral)

Compounded semaglutide (oral)

Reported information

From $269 /mo. Advertised starting price; selected-plan charge not established.

Advertised as-low-as amount from the medication product page; eligibility and dose dependent. Category and cross-sell cards show inconsistent tirzepatide injection ($269 versus $289) and semaglutide tablet ($269 versus $289) prices; exact checkout debit not stated. Exact selected-plan first and renewal debits, optional fees and shipping charges are not established by this advertised figure. Informational only; enter your complete quote manually.

  • Price source
    Captured wording
    Explore cash-pay semaglutide, a GLP-1 medication, as a weekly injection from $99/month or a daily rapid-dissolve tablet. Explore cash-pay semaglutide, a GLP-1 medication, as a weekly injection from $99/month or a daily rapid-dissolve tablet.
Reported billing terms

Nu Image Medical · Compounded tirzepatide (injection)

Compounded tirzepatide (injection)

Reported information

From $289 /mo. Advertised starting price; selected-plan charge not established.

Advertised as-low-as amount from the medication product page; eligibility and dose dependent. Category and cross-sell cards show inconsistent tirzepatide injection ($269 versus $289) and semaglutide tablet ($269 versus $289) prices; exact checkout debit not stated. Exact selected-plan first and renewal debits, optional fees and shipping charges are not established by this advertised figure. Informational only; enter your complete quote manually.

  • Price source
    Captured wording
    Explore cash-pay tirzepatide, a dual-pathway GLP-1/GIP medication, as a weekly injection from $289/month or a daily tablet. Explore cash-pay tirzepatide, a dual-pathway GLP-1/GIP medication, as a weekly injection from $289/month or a daily tablet.
Reported billing terms

Nu Image Medical · Compounded tirzepatide (oral)

Compounded tirzepatide (oral)

Reported information

From $314 /mo. Advertised starting price; selected-plan charge not established.

Advertised as-low-as amount from the medication product page; eligibility and dose dependent. Category and cross-sell cards show inconsistent tirzepatide injection ($269 versus $289) and semaglutide tablet ($269 versus $289) prices; exact checkout debit not stated. Exact selected-plan first and renewal debits, optional fees and shipping charges are not established by this advertised figure. Informational only; enter your complete quote manually.

  • Price source
    Captured wording
    Explore cash-pay tirzepatide, a dual-pathway GLP-1/GIP medication, as a weekly injection from $289/month or a daily tablet. Explore cash-pay tirzepatide, a dual-pathway GLP-1/GIP medication, as a weekly injection from $289/month or a daily tablet.

At a glance

Unknown is kept separate from a verified negative.

Medication paths

Four GLP-1 SKUs carry published monthly prices: semaglutide injection as low as $99/mo, semaglutide RDT as low as $269/mo, tirzepatide injection as low as $299/mo and tirzepatide RDT as low as $314/mo. A provider reviews the patient's information and makes the prescribing decision; a prescription is not guaranteed.

Insurance

Cash-pay pricing is published; the provider states its services are not insurance products and amounts paid are not insurance premiums.

Consultation or membership

No separate consultation fee is published; the provider states a medical evaluation is required and pricing varies by plan and subscription.

View consultation or membership source · current as of 2026-08-20

Cancellation

Auto-renewal can be cancelled at any time from the account, but the request must arrive at least forty-eight (48) hours before the renewal processing date or the next period is charged.

View cancellation source · current as of 2026-08-20

State evidence

No complete state availability list is published; services are limited to U.S. states where they are available.

View state evidence source · current as of 2026-08-20

Editorial tradeoffs

Useful for comparing: People who want a needle-free daily GLP-1 tablet, or the lowest published semaglutide injection price, from a telehealth provider that prints its prices

Limitations in the record

  • Reported advertised USD monthly starting prices, captured 2026-09-11: compounded semaglutide injection as low as $99/mo; semaglutide RDT (rapid-dissolve tablets) as low as $269/mo; tirzepatide injection as low as $269/mo on the category page and homepage, but $289/mo on its product page; tirzepatide RDT as low as $314/mo. The category also lists WAYT-less Program as low as $269/mo and WAYT-tain Program as low as $126/mo. These are published floors, not exact first/renewal debits or all-in totals. All are subject to medical consultation and prescribing; pricing varies by plan/subscription. No dose-specific schedule, all-dose promise, separately priced consultation, numeric shipping charge, standard-versus-discount schedule, prepaid total or commitment duration is established. Preserve the conflicting tirzepatide figures rather than choosing one as an exact bill.
  • All purchases are final - no returns or refunds on prescription medication
  • No published state availability list; prescribing eligibility depends on provider assessment

Feature evidence and unknowns

The provider publishes a typical shipping time of 1–2 days.

The provider names Absolute Pharmacy, Belmar Pharma Solutions, The Pharmacy Hub and TMC Acquisition dba Tailor Made Compounding as prescription-fulfillment services; it does not publish a 503A or 503B designation.

Clinic Scout patient reviews

Share your experience

No Clinic Scout patient reviews are published for this provider. Submissions are checked before publication.

Methodology and evidence boundary

Provider names and links come from our reviewed provider list. Prices come from our dated price records; each price links to the source it was taken from, with the date we checked it. Program facts come from our reviewed notes on those dated sources. Clinic Scout does not infer availability, medical fit, ratings, or review counts.

Affiliate and ranking methodology

Still have questions? Read the research library or email us at support@glpclinicscout.com.