Pharmacy evidence record · researched 2026-08-20

Ousia Pharmacy

Ousia Pharmacy Corp

3 citations2 action records6 explicit unknowns

Compounded with

Semaglutide

Not verified in the sources we checked.

Tirzepatide

Not verified in the sources we checked.

Product evidence does not establish current availability.

Locations in the source record

  • 5194 Mariner Blvd, Spring Hill, FL 34609

Services named by sources

Services were not established by the evidence reviewed.

Regulatory compliance

503 pathway evidence

A pathway label describes which federal rules apply — it is not a quality claim.

Section 503A

Not conclusively established

Ousia held a Florida community-pharmacy license but the recovered Florida record shows disciplinary relinquishment. State allegations concerned sterile compounding without the required permit.

Section 503B

Not conclusively established

not found in current fda registry check

What remains unverified

  • Founded year
  • First-party site content
  • Former services
  • Semaglutide relevance under allowed sources
  • Tirzepatide relevance under allowed sources
  • Any active state licenses

Telehealth providers

No telehealth-provider relationship is verified in the sources we checked.

Clinic Scout links a provider only when an explicit source names the relationship.

Browse providers

Regulatory history

Actions stay dated and bounded.

FDA warning-letter, compounding-action and current 503B-registry sources, Florida license/discipline, and Indiana litigation sources were checked. No FDA action was verified; state actions were verified.

Florida Board of Pharmacy · 2025-02-20

Disciplinary voluntary relinquishment

Florida accepted Ousia's disciplinary voluntary relinquishment of its pharmacy license.

Status not stated

Indiana Board of Pharmacy · 2025-04-24

Summary suspension and statement of charges

Indiana's matter cites the Florida disciplinary relinquishment and Ousia's Indiana pharmacy license.

Status not stated

Patient reviews

Share your experience

No Clinic Scout patient reviews are published for this pharmacy. Submissions are checked before publication.

What this page verifies for you

6 evidence checks carry a date and a source.

Each line traces to a citation in the source list below — read the exact captured wording before relying on it.

No superiority claim is made for review volume, ratings, or patient sentiment.

Sources and exact captured wording

  1. state_board · accessed 2026-08-20
    OUSIA PHARMACY CORP. Ousia Pharmacy Corp. License Number: PH29616 ... License Status: Disc Relinquish/ ... License Expiration Date: 2/28/2025 ... Address of Record: 5194 MARINER BLVD SPRING HILL FL 34609. Discipline on File: Yes
  2. state_board · accessed 2026-08-20
    BEFORE THE INDIANA BOARD OF PHARMACY. OUSIA PHARMACY CORP. INDIANA LICENSE NO. 99-3199-43 ... On February 20, 2025, the Florida Board of Pharmacy approved a final order accepting Respondent's disciplinary voluntary relinquishment of its Florida pharmacy license.
  3. fda · accessed 2026-08-20
    Updated as of 8/18/2026 ... This table lists the outsourcing facilities that have submitted registration information that has been determined to be complete by the data lock date for the latest weekly update of the table.

Questions readers ask

Is Ousia Pharmacy legit?

GLP Clinic Scout does not issue a blanket legitimacy verdict. This research record preserves 3 dated first-party or regulator citation(s), 2 regulatory/action record(s), and 6 explicitly unresolved field(s). Review the cited evidence and current license status before making a decision.

Still have questions? Read the research library or email us at support@glpclinicscout.com.